Performance measured by precision

DKM has been in the business of developing, engineering and manufacturing high performance special fittings, ball valves and valves for the chemical industry and plant manufacturing for more than 25 years.

Due to our consistently customer-oriented approach while satisfying various needs in terms of media and plant specifications we are capable of optimally fulfilling all customer requirements with our product line of fittings and our know-how.

Our specially developed metallic sealing systems, stellite plating, coatings, ceramic linings and metal-ceramic linings with a surface hardness of HV 2000 - 3000 and sealing systems with special carbon materials for high pressure and temperatures as well as a wide spectrum of special PTFE-TFM compounds and high performance plastic materials enables us to satisfy every customer need.

Our high-precision manufacturing technology and our know-how guarantee a maximum of quality, safety environmental protection and operational reliability for our products. Our valves are designed, manufactured and tested in accordance with a quality-controlled DIN EN ISO 9001:2000 - TÜV CERT. / DGRL 2014/68/EU Modul H/G  production sequence and all relevant standards and  regulations.

Certifications:

- DGRL 2014/68/EU Modul H/G
- TA-Luft VDI 2440
- EC-Guideline 2014/34/EU (ATEX)
- Fire safe in acc. to DIN EN ISO 10497 and
  BS 6755 part 2
- DVGW
- Component testing in line with TRG...
- GOST-approval

Our constant innovation in research and development geared to the specific requirements of our customers as well as our successful implementation make us a competent supplier of high-quality chemical valves.

Präzision ist unser Maßstab

Seit über 25 Jahren entwickeln, konstruieren und fertigen wir Hochleistungs-Spezial-Armaturen, Kugelhähne und Ventile für die chemische Industrie und den Anlagenbau.

Unsere stetig kundenorientierte Entwicklung, mit ihren medien- und anlagenspezifischen Anforderungen versetzt uns mit unserem Armaturenprogramm und “Know How” in die Lage, jedes geforderte Ziel optimal umzusetzen.

Unsere speziell entwickelten metallischen Abdichtsysteme, Stellitpanzerungen, Beschichtungen, keramische und metallkeramische Panzerungen mit einer Oberflächenhärte von HV 2000 - 3000, sowie Abdichtsysteme mit speziellen Kohlewerkstoffen für hohe Drücke und Temperaturen, und ein breites Spektrum an speziellen PTFE-TFM-Compounds und Hochleistungskunststoffen machen es uns möglich, allen Anforderungen gewachsen zu sein.

Unsere hochpräzisen Fertigungstechniken und unser “Know How” garantieren ein Maximum an Qualität, Sicherheit, Umweltschutz und Betriebssicherheit für unsere Produkte. Unsere Armaturen werden nach einem qualitätsgesicherten Produktionsablauf DIN EN ISO 9001 : 2000 - TÜV CERT. / DGRL 2014/68/EU Modul H/G und nach allen relevanten Normen und Regelwerken ausgelegt, gefertigt und geprüft.

Zertifizierungen:

- DGRL 2014/68/EU Modul H/G
- TA-Luft VDI 2440
- EG Richtlinie ATEX-Richtlinie 2014/34/EU
- Fire Safe nach DIN EN ISO 10497 und BS 6755 part 2
- DVGW
- Bauteileprüfung nach TRG...
- GOST-Zulassung

Unsere ständige Innovation in Forschung und Entwicklung für die Anforderungsprofile unserer Kunden und unsere erfolgreiche Umsetzung machen uns zu einem kompetenten Anbieter für hochwertige Chemiearmaturen.